Starting the conversation

On September 26th, we are heading out on a one month RV trip across Canada to support our new EP titled Anxious, Irrational, Fashionable, out October 2nd.
Pre-Save it here; https://ffm.to/anxious_irrational_fashionable

We'll be connecting with the music community in each city we pass through which will include conversations with Manitoba Music, Break Out West, Regina Folk Festival, along with live performances by us, Soul Push, Jessia, Fionn, Kelly & Gibson, and more.

Follow us on Instagram to share the journey with us: https://www.instagram.com/flara_k

Click Here for the Official Press Release

SCHEDULE

Follow us on Instagram to be part of the conversation

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Montreal, QC
Performance & conversation with Cinzia & the Eclipse (@cinziaandtheeclipse)
Performance & conversation with Oliver Forest (@oliverforest.official)
Performance & conversation with What If Elephants (@whatifelephants)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - Winnipeg, MB 
w/ Elise Roller (Manitoba Music)
Julien Desaulniers (Festival du Voyageur)
Robyn Stewart (Break Out West)  

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Regina, SK 
w/ Josh Haugerud (Regina Folk Festival) 
Performance & conversation with Shayla Souliere (@shaylasouliere) 
Performance & conversation with The Northwest Kid (@thenorthwestkid) 

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Calgary, AB 
w/ Shawn Petsche (Sled Island) 
Performance & conversation with Celeigh Cardinal (@celeighcardinal)
Performance & conversation with Arlo Maverick (@arlomaverick)

Friday, October 2, 2020 - Banff, AB 
Special album release day hang out with
Lucas Liberatore (Producer)
Josh Bowman (Mixing Engineer)
Milo Gore (Featured Artist)
Mike Clay (Featured Artist)

Monday, October 5, 2020 - Vancouver, BC 
Performance & conversation with Kelly & Gibson (@kellyandgibson) 
Conversation with May Wells (@maywellsofficial)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Vancouver, BC 
Performance & conversation with Soul Push (@soulpush)
Performance & conversation with Fionn (@fionnband)

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - Spotlight on Toronto
Guillaume Moffat (Universal)
Conversation with Good Kid (@goodkidband)
Conversation with Monowhales (@monowhales)

Friday, October 9, 2020 - Vancouver, BC
Conversation with Post-Modern Connection (@pmcband)
Conversation with Jessia (@jessiamusic)

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Swift Current, SK
Conversation with Just Costa (@justcostaland)
Performance & conversation with Bud Rice (@budricemusic)

Wednesday, October 14th - Regina, SK
Live with RX Daily and Master T @ 7PM EDT

Conversation with Maya Malkin (@mayamalkin)
Conversation with Georgette (@whoisgeorgette)

Thursday, October 15th - Winnipeg, MB
Conversation with Edwin Raphael (@edwinrphl)
Conversation with wordsbyjuni (@wordsbyjuni)